Menu
Now Booking

Charley's Aunt

Charley's Aunt
Saturday 8 Jul 20177:30pm Book Now
Monday 10 Jul 20177:30pm Book Now
Tuesday 11 Jul 20177:30pm Book Now
Wednesday 12 Jul 20177:30pm Book Now
Thursday 13 Jul 20177:30pm Book Now
Friday 14 Jul 20177:30pm Book Now
Saturday 15 Jul 20177:30pm Book Now

Equally Divided

Equally Divided
Saturday 9 Sep 20177:30pm Book Now
Monday 11 Sep 20177:30pm Book Now
Tuesday 12 Sep 20177:30pm Book Now
Wednesday 13 Sep 20177:30pm Book Now
Thursday 14 Sep 20177:30pm Book Now
Friday 15 Sep 20177:30pm Book Now
Saturday 16 Sep 20177:30pm Book Now

Idle Women of the Waterways

Idle Women of the Waterways
Friday 13 Oct 20177:30pm Book Now
Saturday 14 Oct 20177:30pm Book Now

Holmes & The Ripper

Holmes & The Ripper
Saturday 4 Nov 20177:30pm Book Now
Monday 6 Nov 20177:30pm Book Now
Tuesday 7 Nov 20177:30pm Book Now
Wednesday 8 Nov 20177:30pm Book Now
Thursday 9 Nov 20177:30pm Book Now
Friday 10 Nov 20177:30pm Book Now
Saturday 11 Nov 20177:30pm Book Now

Aladdin

Aladdin
Friday 12 Jan 20187:30pm Book Now
Saturday 13 Jan 20182:30pm Book Now
Saturday 13 Jan 20187:30pm Book Now
Sunday 14 Jan 20182:30pm Book Now
Monday 15 Jan 20187:30pm Book Now
Tuesday 16 Jan 20187:30pm Book Now
Thursday 18 Jan 20187:30pm Book Now
Friday 19 Jan 20187:30pm Book Now
Saturday 20 Jan 20182:30pm Book Now
Saturday 20 Jan 20187:30pm Book Now

Father's Day

Father's Day
Saturday 3 Mar 20187:30pm Book Now
Monday 5 Mar 20187:30pm Book Now
Tuesday 6 Mar 20187:30pm Book Now
Wednesday 7 Mar 20187:30pm Book Now
Thursday 8 Mar 20187:30pm Book Now
Friday 9 Mar 20187:30pm Book Now
Saturday 10 Mar 20187:30pm Book Now

Noel & Gertie

Noel & Gertie
Monday 9 Apr 20187:30pm Book Now
Tuesday 10 Apr 20187:30pm Book Now
Wednesday 11 Apr 20187:30pm Book Now
Thursday 12 Apr 20187:30pm Book Now
Friday 13 Apr 20187:30pm Book Now
Saturday 14 Apr 20187:30pm Book Now

Playhouse Creatures

Playhouse Creatures
Saturday 5 May 20187:30pm Book Now
Monday 7 May 20187:30pm Book Now
Tuesday 8 May 20187:30pm Book Now
Wednesday 9 May 20187:30pm Book Now
Thursday 10 May 20187:30pm Book Now
Friday 11 May 20187:30pm Book Now
Saturday 12 May 20187:30pm Book Now

The Vicar of Dibley

The Vicar of Dibley
Saturday 7 Jul 20187:30pm Book Now
Monday 9 Jul 20187:30pm Book Now
Tuesday 10 Jul 20187:30pm Book Now
Wednesday 11 Jul 20187:30pm Book Now
Thursday 12 Jul 20187:30pm Book Now
Friday 13 Jul 20187:30pm Book Now
Saturday 14 Jul 20187:30pm Book Now